Next Up...

7B97E114-F90E-4A62-8561-8554B053F063_edi

30 Days of SLAY

Get your 

SLAY in Progress

NOW

30 Days of SLAY

June 1-30

 

Sign Up NOW!

Coming 2021

PREORDER

Your Copy Today!

the SLAY Squad 

 
 
 

Marie Celestin

Sacred Self Care Goddess Health & Wellness Coach & #1 Int'l Best Selling Author 

3BF855C6-F6DB-4F52-A251-2FB4A472DA06_edi

Tracy King

Life Midwife, Self-Love Specialist, Women's Health Nurse Practitioner & #1 Int'l Best Selling Author 

KB_edited_edited.jpg

Kareema Morgan

Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Customized Brand Creative &

GLP Specialist

Our Compliments with LOVE

SiP It Sundays

Join your Sister-Goddesses for weekly inspiration, motivation & celebration at this complimentary event. 

Meet us EVERY Sunday 5pm PST, 7pm CST 8pm EST 

live on various platforms including IG/FB & Zoom.

 


Grab a drink, bring a friend and let's jumpstart your week. Together, we will discover why self-love can and should be the blueprint for leveling up every area in your life.

 

 

*NOW on ClubHouse Sundays 4pm PST / 7pm EST

SiP with US

You're In!

 

—  Angie M.

“You helped me so much during Nursing School with kind words, calm demeanor, knowledge base, and caring heart. I’m so Proud to call You My Friend as well as My Sister in Nursing Care🌸”